Hotels

Altstadt Hotel https://www.altstadthotel.com/
Art Hotel Lauterbach https://art-hotel-kl.de/
B&B Hotel kaiserslautern@hotelbb.com
Hotel Zollamt http://www.hotel-zollamt.de/
Best Western info@kl.bestwestern.de Website
SAKS Hotel reception@sakshotels.com https://www.sakshotels.com/portal/
Hotel Bremerhof info@bremerhof-kl.de http://www.bremerhof-kl.de/index.php/home.html
Hotel Barth https://www.hotelbarth.de/en/
Holiday Inn Express Kaiserslautern info@express-kaiserslautern.de